search

 

DEPARTMENT OF 

Natural Resources and Environmental Management

Carlson, Kimberly

Assistant Professor  


Email:  kimberly.carlson@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2617
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Chan, Catherine

Professor & Chair  


Email:  chanhalb@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8708
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Cole, Rebecca

Jr Rsrch  


Email:  cole.rebeccaj@gmail.com
Phone:  
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Cox, Linda J

Community Economic Development Specialist  


Email:  lcox@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7602
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Crow, Susan

Assistant Professor  


Email:  crows@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8149
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

El-Swaify, Samir A

Emeritus Professor  


Email:  elswaify@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6343
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Evensen, Carl I

Specialist  


Email:  evensen@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8825
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Friday, James B

Extension Forester  


Email:  jbfriday@hawaii.edu
Phone:  969-8254
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Garrod, Peter

Researcher  


Email:  garrod@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8128
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Gopalakrishnan, Chennat

Emeritus  


Email:  chennat@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7497
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Idol, Travis

Assoc Prof & Dept Undergraduate Advisor  


Email:  idol@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7508
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Leary, James

Assistant Researcher  


Email:  learyj@hawaii.edu
Phone:  878-1213 ext. 24
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Leung, PingSun

Professor  


Email:  psleung@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8562
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Litton, Creighton

Professor  


Email:  litton@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6004
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Lo, Louise

Lecturer  


Email:  llo@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6702
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Miura, Tomoaki

Professor  


Email:  tomoakim@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7333
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Nagano, Steven Y

Co Extn Agent  


Email:  snagano@hawaii.edu
Phone:  453-6054
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Oleson, Kirsten

Associate Professor  


Email:  koleson@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8864
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Price, Melissa

Asst Prof  


Email:  pricemel@hawaii.edu
Phone:  808-956-
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Ryals, Rebecca

Asst Prof  


Email:  ryals@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8723
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Trauernicht, Parker Clayton (Clay)

Asst Spec  


Email:  trauerni@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6875
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Tsang, YinPhan

Asst Prof  


Email:  tsangy@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6361
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Vaughan, Mehana

Assistant Professor  


Email:  mehana@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8901
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Youkhana, Adel

Jr Rsrch  


Email:  adel@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2620
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Class standing in field