search

 

DEPARTMENT OF 

Natural Resources and Environmental Management

NREM Graduate Assistants


Bishop, Kendra

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  kbishop3@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2434
Currently Working On:  

Deem, Lauren

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  deeml@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Grafeld, Shanna

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  grafeld@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Htun, Hla

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  hlahtun@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2807
Currently Working On:  

Kato, Anna

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  annakato@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2520
Currently Working On:  

Kaufmann, Bradley

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  kauf3636@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2620
Currently Working On:  

Khan, Syed

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  syedsk@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Knauf, Amanda

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  aknauf@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6875
Currently Working On:  

Lecky, Joseph

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  jlecky@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Lucas, Matthew

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  mplucas@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6707
Currently Working On:  

Mamiit, Rusyan JE

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  rusyan@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Meulemans, Jabez

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  jabezm@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Sweeney, Jonathan

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  jrsweene@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Tran, Chinh

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  cctr222@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Veazey, Lindsay

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  lindsayv@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7869
Currently Working On:  

Weaver, William

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  wweaver@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2520
Currently Working On:  

Wells, Jon

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  jonwells@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4757
Currently Working On:  

Woodill, Andrew John

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  johnwoodill@gmail.com
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Yang, Yi-Wen

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  yiwen@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Zhu, Timothy

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  timothyz@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6875
Currently Working On:  

   

Image of Leaf