search


DEPARTMENT OF 

Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Sciences

Allen, Brian


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  ballen68@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Asuncion, Carrie Ann


Inst Supp  

see more...

Email:  caasunci@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Bega, Roxane


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  rbega@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Duong, Linda


Inst Supp  

see more...

Email:  lchduong@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7095 ext. 64878

Hashimoto, Rochelle


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  rmhash@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Higa, Vance


Secretary  

see more...

Email:  vanceh@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8236

Hill, Erik


Computer Specialist  

see more...

Email:  erikhill@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4758

Kahula, Rose Marie


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  rkahula@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Martin, Catherine


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  csm7@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Martinez, Linda M


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  lindamm@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Miller, Nancy


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  ncgm@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Nishimura, Kami


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  kamin@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Oshiro, Melelani


Rsrch Supp  

see more...

Email:  mabran@hawaii.edu
Phone:  887-6183

Oshiro, Patsy


SNAP Education Program Asst  

see more...

Email:  poshiro6@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Paulo, Janeen


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  japaulo@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Prochnow, Kim


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  kkanechi@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Sanchez Guerrero, Eileen


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  ersanche@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Sibonga, Shauna


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  shaunaks@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7138

Spencer, Margaret Leilani


SNAP Education Program Asst  

see more...

Email:  mlspence@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Spielman, Steven P


Research Support  

see more...

Email:  spielman@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7013

Stein, Aleksandra


Statistics  

see more...

Email:  alxasha@gmail.com
Phone:  

Tauyan, Socorro


Research Support  

see more...

Email:  socorro@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7720

Valero, Johanna


Office Asst  

see more...

Email:  jbvalero@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7095

Wold, Karen


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  kwold@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Yan, Feixue


Admin and Fiscal Support  

see more...

Email:  fyan@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-5319

Marlo feeding cow

HNFAS Department

1955 East West Road
AgSci 216

Honolulu, HI 96822

phone: 808-956-7095

fax: 808-956-4024


hnfas@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

Quick Links
 WebMail
 Laulima
 My UH
 Academic Calendar

 

UH Manoa
Video-Conferencing
  Halawai
  UH Polycom