search


DEPARTMENT OF 

Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Sciences

HNFAS Graduate Assistants


Arnold, Joseph


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  jcarnold@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Barron, Ricardo


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  rbarron@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Calabrese, Allison


MS - Nutritional Sciences  

see more...

Email:  acalabre@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Calpito, Justin


MS - Food Sciences  

see more...

Email:  jkmc@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Castle, Brittany


MS - Animal Sciences  

see more...

Email:  bcastle9@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Biosecurity and management practices of Hawai'i swine farms

Chun, Cherisse


MS - Food Sciences  

see more...

Email:  cchun4@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Dahl, Danita


MS - Animal Sciences  

see more...

Email:  dahlda@hawaii.edu
Phone:  206-327-1471
Currently Working On:  

Aquaponics,providing local producers information on how to formulate diets based on local feeds, and increasing efficiency in aquaculture systems through the use of multi-trophic systems.

Gibby, Cheryl


PhD Nutrition  

see more...

Email:  clkkoide@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6456
Currently Working On:  

Kai, Jessie


MS - Nutritional Sciences  

see more...

Email:  jessiek@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Kaloha, Brytni


MS - Nutritional Sciences  

see more...

Email:  brytni@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Keliikuli, Ana


MS - Animal Sciences  

see more...

Email:  akeliiku@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Laguana, Michelle


PhD Nutrition  

see more...

Email:  mlaguana@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Lee, Bog Eum


MS - Nutritional Sciences  

see more...

Email:  bl36@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

LeMoon, Teresa


MS - Nutritional Sciences  

see more...

Email:  tlemoon@hawaii.edu
Phone:  808-0272
Currently Working On:  

The effects of dietary manganese on neurodegenerative disorders.

Li, Linge


MS - Animal Sciences  

see more...

Email:  lilinge@hawaii.edu
Phone:  8083770566
Currently Working On:  

Li, Muci


MS - Food Sciences  

see more...

Email:  limuci@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Liu, Junhuang


MS - Food Sciences  

see more...

Email:  liujunh@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Liu, Xiaohan


MS - Food Sciences  

see more...

Email:  xiaohanl@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Nguyen, Yen


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  yenpt@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Ogasawara, Naomi


MS - Animal Sciences  

see more...

Email:  naomioga@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Looking at viral diseases, internal and external parasites of swine farms in Hawai`i

Panizza, Chloe


PhD Nutrition  

see more...

Email:  cpanizza@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Techniques to assess dietary intake, including the 2015 HEI and mobile food records.

Paradis, Kathryn


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  paradisk@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Petro-Sakuma, Cody


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  cps3@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Sah, Nirvay


MS - Animal Sciences  

see more...

Email:  nirvay@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Saxby, Solange


PhD Nutrition  

see more...

Email:  solangem@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Singh, Amit


PhD Nutrition  

see more...

Email:  amitks@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Suzuki, Asuka


PhD Nutrition  

see more...

Email:  suzukias@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Tiwari, Utsav


PhD Nutrition  

see more...

Email:  utsav@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Valdez, Dustin


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  dustinkv@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Vargas, Alexandra


MS - Nutritional Sciences  

see more...

Email:  amendelb@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Wallace, Surely


MS - Nutritional Sciences  

see more...

Email:  surelyw@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Preliminary analysis of the prebiotic potential of dietary carbohydrates with Bifidobacterium and Lactobacillus probiotic strains.

Wong, Michael


PhD Nutrition  

see more...

Email:  mcwong3@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Wu, Biyu


MS - Food Sciences  

see more...

Email:  biyu@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Xu, Xiaoxing


MS - Animal Sciences  

see more...

Email:  xuxiaoxi@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Yadav, Sudhir


MS - Animal Sciences  

see more...

Email:  sudhir@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Yee, Michael


PhD Nutrition  

see more...

Email:  msyee@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Yuen, Beverly


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  byuen2@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Zhan, Zhijun


MS - Food Sciences  

see more...

Email:  zhijun6@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Zhao, Chenchen


MS - Nutritional Sciences  

see more...

Email:  zhaoc@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

HNFAS Department

1955 East West Road
AgSci 216

Honolulu, HI 96822

phone: 808-956-7095

fax: 808-956-4024


hnfas@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

Quick Links
 WebMail
 Laulima
 My UH
 Academic Calendar

 

UH Manoa
Video-Conferencing
  Halawai
  UH Polycom