search


DEPARTMENT OF 

Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Sciences

STAFF INFORMATION

Asui, Dionne


Secretary  

see more...

Email:  HNFAS@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8236

Asuncion, Carrie Ann


Inst Supp  

see more...

Email:  caasunci@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Cota-Kumagai, Linda


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  lindack@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Hill, Erik


Computer Specialist  

see more...

Email:  erikhill@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4758

Lacanaria, Kiani


Inst Supp  

see more...

Email:  kianil@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4878

Ma, Maggie


Inst Supp  

see more...

Email:  myma@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-3974

Martinez, Linda M


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  lindamm@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Oshiro, Melelani


Asst Extn Agent  

see more...

Email:  mabran@hawaii.edu
Phone:  322-0165

Paulo, Janeen


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  japaulo@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Sakamoto, Tara


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  taramas@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Sanchez Guerrero, Eileen


Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  ersanche@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Sobesky, Norma


EFNEP Program Asst  

see more...

Email:  sobesky@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Spielman, Steven P


Research Support  

see more...

Email:  spielman@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7013

Tauyan, Socorro


Research Support  

see more...

Email:  socorro@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7720

Thomas, Victoria


EFNEP Program Asst  

see more...

Email:  vthomas9@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

To, Peter


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  pto@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Valero, Johanna


Office Asst  

see more...

Email:  jbvalero@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7095

Wallick, Cheryl


EFNEP Prog Asst  

see more...

Email:  cwallick@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-4124

Yan, Feixue


Admin and Fiscal Support  

see more...

Email:  fyan@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-5319

Yeh, Justin


Rsrch Supp  

see more...

Email:  jiyeh@hawaii.edu
Phone:  887-6183

Marlo feeding cow

HNFAS Department

1955 East West Road
AgSci 216

Honolulu, HI 96822

phone: 808-956-7095

fax: 808-956-4024


hnfas@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

Quick Links
 WebMail
 Laulima
 My UH
 Academic Calendar

UH Manoa

Video-Conferencing
  Halawai


If you require information in an alternative format, please contact us at:  hnfas-ada@ctahr.hawaii.edu