DEPARTMENT OF 

Natural Resources and Environmental Management

NREM Graduate Assistants


GRADUATE ASSISTANT INFORMATION
Alvarado, Samantha

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  ska8@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Casco, Hiilei

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  hiileic@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Chikasuye, Kate

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  katey@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Ekaputri, Andini

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  andini@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Farrant, Nicholas

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  nfarrant@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Ford, Derek

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  djford@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Gonzalez, Aurelia

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  aureliag@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Harmon, Kristen

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  kmcorey@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Hauler, Sarah

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  shauler@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Heaivilin, Hunter

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  huntersh@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Huang, Yu-Fen

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  yfhuang@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Hubanks, Hannah

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  hhubanks@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Kitamura, Philip

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  philipki@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Kreuger, Nicholas

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  nkrueger@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Lam, Kristy

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  klam3@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Lewis, David

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  ddlewis@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Luat-Hueu, Kupaa

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  kupaalh@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Luther, Laura

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  lrluther@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

McGrath, Casey

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  mcgrathc@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Nakachi, Alohi

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  nakachia@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Risch, Derek

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  drisch@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Rivero-Castro, Rodrigo

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  riveroca@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Smith, Charlotte

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  czs@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Smith, Emma

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  esmith@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Suan, Aviv

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  aviv@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Torres, Tanya

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  tanyakmt@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Vizka, Elaine

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  evizka@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Weiss, Bradley

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  weissbl@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Whilhite, Chad

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  cwhilhite@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Widanage, Rupananda

Acad Supp  

see more...

Email:  widanage@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

Zhu, Timothy

Grad Asst  

see more...

Email:  timothyz@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Currently Working On:  

   

Image of Leaf