Faculty | Staff   |    SEARCH FACULTY & STAFF    |

PEPS Faculty


FACULTY INFORMATION
Wang, Koon-Hui

Professor & Chair  


Email:  koonhui@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-2455
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Akahoshi, Kiersten

Jr Extn Agent  


Email:  Kiersten@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 969-8229
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Alvarez, Anne M

Plant Pathologist, Emeritus  


Email:  alvarez@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-7764
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Arif, Mohammad

Asst Rsrch/Asst Prof  


Email:  arif@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-7765
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Bloese, Joanna

Asst Spec  


Email:  bloese@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 969-8225
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Cheng, Zhiqiang

Specialist  


Email:  cheng241@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6416
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Dobhal, Shefali

Jr Rsrch  


Email:  shefali@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-7027
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Doorenweerd, Camiel

PhD  


Email:  camiel.doorenweerd@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-9123
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Grace, J Kenneth

Researcher Emeritus  


Email:  kennethg@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Hu, John

Plant Pathologist  


Email:  johnhu@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-7281
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Jenkins, Daniel

Dr.  


Email:  danielje@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 781-1343
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Kawate, Michael K

Emeritus  


Email:  mkawate@hawaii.edu
Phone:  
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Krushelnycky, Paul

Asst Rsrch  


Email:  pauldk@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-8261
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Manandhar, Roshan

Assistant Extension Agent - Invasive Species  


Email:  roshanm@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 274-3477
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Mau, Ronald F L

Emeritus  


Email:  ronaldma@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-7076
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Melzer, Michael J

Asst Rsrch  


Email:  melzer@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-7887
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Nishijima, Wayne T

SPECIALIST EMERITUS  


Email:  waynen@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 981-5199
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Rubinoff, Daniel

Professor  


Email:  rubinoff@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-8432
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

San Jose, Michael

Jr Rsrch  


Email:  mdsjose@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 946-2436
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Sato, Dwight M

Emeritus  


Email:  dwights@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 981-5199
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Shikano, Ikkei

Assistant Professor  


Email:  ishikano@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-2000
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Sipes, Brent S

Professor Plant Pathology  


Email:  sipes@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-7813
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Tay, Jia-Wei

Asst Professor/Asst Specialist  


Email:  jwtay@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-6744
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Tian, Miaoying

Associate Researcher/Professor  


Email:  mtian@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-5305
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Valenzuela, Hector R

Specialist  


Email:  hector@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-7903
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Villalobos, Ethel M

Jr Rschr  


Email:  emv@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-2445
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Wright, Mark G.

Prof of Entomology and Extension specialist  


Email:  markwrig@hawaii.edu
Phone:  (808) 956-7670
Special Skills and Knowledge:  


more...

Planting Basil at Waimanalo