search


COOPERATIVE EXTENSION OFFICES

Statewide Office

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE Gilmore Hall

Office: Gilmore Hall 203
Phone: (808)956-8139
Fax: (808)956-9105
Email: extension@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Interim Assoc Dean for Extension:  Kelvin T. Sewake

Hawaii County

HILO-Komohana Research and Extension CenterLocation of KREC
  Phone:(808)969-8201
  Fax: (808)981-5211
  E-mail (Extension): komohana@ctahr.hawaii.edu
  E-mail(Research):  beaumont@ctahr.hawaii.edu
  Interim County Administrator:  Susan Miyasaka
  Mailing address:
    875 Komohana Street
    Hilo, HI, 96720


KAMUELA-Kamuela Extension Office Location of Kamuela Office
  Phone: (808)887-6183
  Fax: (808)887-6182
  E-mail: kamuela@ctahr.hawaii.edu
  Mailing address:
    67-5189 Kamamalu Road
    Kamuela, HI, 96743


KONA-Kona Extension Office Location of Kona Office
 
  Phone(Extension):(808)322-4892  (Research):(808)3224896
  Fax: (808)322-4895
  Extension: kona@ctahr.hawaii.edu
  Mailing address:
    79-7381 Mamalahoa Highway
    Kealakekua, HI, 96750

Maui County

MAUI-Kahului Extension OfficeKahului Office
  Phone: (808)244-3242 x222 
  Fax: (808)244-7089 
  E-mail: kahului@ctahr.hawaii.edu 
  County Administrator: Cynthia Reeves

  Mailing address:
  310 Kaahumanu Ave., Bldg. 214 
  Kahului, HI, 96732

MOLOKAI-Molokai Extension OfficeMolokai Extension Office
  Phone: (808)567-6929
  Fax: (808)567-6933 
  E-mail: molokai@ctahr.hawaii.edu
  526 Huaai Rd, Hoolehua

  Mailing address: 
  P.O. Box 394 
  Hoolehua, HI, 96729 

Oahu County

HONOLULU- Extension OfficeCE Honolulu Office
  Phone: (808)956-7290 
  Fax: (808)956-9082 
  E-mail: uchidar@ctahr.hawaii.edu 
  County Administrator: Raymond S Uchida

  Mailing address: 
   1955 East-West Rd. Ag Sci III Room 217 
    Honolulu, HI, 96822


PEARL CITY-Urban Garden CenterLocation of PCUGC
  Phone: (808)453-6050 
  Fax: (808)453-6052 
  E-mail: UGC@ctahr.hawaii.edu 
  Mailing address: 
    955 Kamehameha Highway 
    Pearl City, HI, 96782-3344


WAHIAWA- Extension OfficeWahiawa Office location
  Phone: (808)622-4185 
  Fax: (808)621-0928 
  E-mail: wahiawa@ctahr.hawaii.edu 
  Mailing address: 
    910 California Ave. 
    Wahiawa, HI, 96786-2124

Kauai County

KAUAI- Extension OfficeLihue Office location
  Phone: (808)274-3471 
  Fax: (808)274-3474 
  E-mail: Lihue@ctahr.hawaii.edu 
  County Administrator: Russell H Messing

  Mailing address: 
  State Office Building, 3060 Eiwa Street, Room 210 
  Lihue, HI, 96766


Threats to Agriculture


  • Volcanic Emissions

    Volcanic Emissions

    Volcanic Emissions

  • Floods

    Floods

    Hanalei Valley Flood 2018



If you require information in an alternative format, please contact us at:  ADA-contact@ctahr.hawaii.edu