CTAHR | Academics | ASAO

 

Academic & Student Affairs Office

 

Mission: 

*People*Place*Promise

May the synergy begin here to nurture a resilient sustainable generation in Hawai’i that spreads worldwide. (Synergy - The interaction of two or more agents or forces so that their combined effect is greater than the sum of their individual effects.)

 

Vision

Developing leaders who are equipped to promote sustainable, healthier communities in Hawaii and beyond; empowered to function as global citizens; and dedicated to lifelong learning

 

Goals: 

  1. CTAHR prospective and current students use resources and take advantage of available opportunities.
  2. CTAHR prospective and current students are ready for college entry, life, career and advanced studies.
  3. CTAHR students will be able to self-assess to identify goals, interests, & challenges.

 

Ania Wieczorek

Ania Wieczorek
Interim Associate Dean

Office: Gilmore Hall 123
Phone: (808) 956-7058
Email: AssocDean@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Julita (Lydia) Gerakas

Julita (Lydia) Gerakas
Secretary

Office: Gilmore Hall 117
Phone: (808) 956-4161
Email: gerakas@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Beverly Pang

Beverly Pang
Office Asst

Office: Gilmore Hall 117
Phone: (808) 956-8183
Email: beverlyp@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Tina Gomes

Tina Gomes
Student Support Specialist

Office: Gilmore Hall
Phone: (808) 956-6733
Email: tagomes@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Mandy Chen

Mandy Chen
Events & Recruitment

Office: Gilmore Hall 121
Phone: (808) 956-4162
Email: mchen22@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Irene Morrow

Irene Morrow
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 102
Phone: (808) 956-6163
Email: MorrowI@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Martin Motooka

Martin Motooka
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 103
Phone: (808) 956-8809
Email: mmotooka@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

 

Maile Sing

 

Maile Sing
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 101
Phone: (808) 956-2012
Email: msing@hawaii.edu

 

 

Kellie Taguchi

Kellie Taguchi
Distance Education Coordinator

Office: Gilmore Hall 118
Phone: (808) 956-9380
Email: taguchik@ctahr.hawaii.edu




Contact Information

      Academic & Student Affairs Office
      3050 Maile Way, Gilmore 119
      Honolulu, Hawaii 96822

      Tel: (808) 956-6997

 Email: acadaff@ctahr.hawaii.edu