CTAHR | Academics | ASAO

 

Academic & Student Affairs Office

 

Mission: 

*People*Place*Promise

May the synergy begin here to nurture a resilient sustainable generation in Hawai’i that spreads worldwide. (Synergy - The interaction of two or more agents or forces so that their combined effect is greater than the sum of their individual effects.)

 

Vision

Developing leaders who are equipped to promote sustainable, healthier communities in Hawaii and beyond; empowered to function as global citizens; and dedicated to lifelong learning

 

Goals: 

  1. CTAHR prospective and current students use resources and take advantage of available opportunities.
  2. CTAHR prospective and current students are ready for college entry, life, career and advanced studies.
  3. CTAHR students will be able to self-assess to identify goals, interests, & challenges.

 

Ania Wieczorek

Ania Wieczorek
Interim Associate Dean

Office: Gilmore Hall 123
Phone: (808) 956-6997
Email: AssocDean@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

 

 

 

Herbenia Bowen

Herbenia Bowen
Manager of Student Services

Office: Gilmore Hall 124
Phone: (808) 956-6733
Email: herbenia@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

 

Jessie Radovich

Jessie Radovich
Educational Specialist

Office: Gilmore Hall 121
Phone: (808) 956-3093
Email: connect@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Carol Oshiro

Carol Oshiro
Fiscal and Recruitment Specialist
Scholarship Coordinator

Office: Gilmore Hall 117
Phone: (808) 956-8183
Email: tranc@hawaii.edu




Irene Morrow

Irene Morrow
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 102
Phone: (808) 956-6163
Email: MorrowI@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Martin Motooka

Martin Motooka
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 103
Phone: (808) 956-8809
Email: mmotooka@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

 

Maile Sing

 Maile Sing

Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 101
Phone: (808) 956-2012
Email: msing@hawaii.edu


 

 

Kellie Taguchi

Kellie Taguchi
Distance Education Coordinator

Office: Gilmore Hall 118
Phone: (808) 956-9380
Email: taguchik@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Ty Lim

Ty Lim
Instructional Designer

Email: telim@hawaii.edu

 

 





 

Ya-Yun Yang

Ya-Yun Yang
Graduate Assistant

Office: Gilmore Hall 118
Email: YangY@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

 

Sarah Belbas

Sarah Belbas
Program Assistant

Office: Gilmore Hall 125
Email: belbass@hawaii.edu

 



 

Samantha Alvarado

Samantha Alvarado
Grow With Us Program Coordinator and Lead Mentor

Office: Gilmore Hall 119
Email: ska8@hawaii.edu

 

 

Contact Information

      Academic & Student Affairs Office
      3050 Maile Way, Gilmore 119
      Honolulu, Hawaii 96822

      Tel: (808) 956-6997

 Email: asao@ctahr.hawaii.edu