PEPS logo

 

DEPARTMENT OF 

Plant and Environmental Protection Sciences

Faculty | Staff   |    SEARCH FACULTY & STAFF    |

PEPS STAFF


 

STAFF INFORMATION
Aihara-Sasaki, Maria

Rsrch Assoc  

see more...

Email:  aiharasa@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2456

Baltero, Rachel

Office Asst  

see more...

Email:  balteror@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2424

Bushe, Brian C

Rsrch Supp  

see more...

Email:  bushe@hawaii.edu
Phone:  969-8269

Chun, Lu Yi

Inst Supp  

see more...

Email:  luliu@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2426

Coughlin, Julia A

Rsch Support  

see more...

Email:  jcoughli@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2003

De Silva, Asoka S.

Rsch Support  

see more...

Email:  asoka@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8054

Fujitani, Earl

Agri Res Tech  

see more...

Email:  efujitan@hawaii.edu
Phone:  878-1213 ext. 22

Hernandez, Alfredo

Agri Res Tech  

see more...

Email:  kula@ctahr.haw.edu
Phone:  878-1213 ext. 22

Isaacs, Mililani

Secretary  

see more...

Email:  peps@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7076

Kam, James K F

Rsch Support  

see more...

Email:  jkam@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-7460

Meyer, Donna G

Rsch Support  

see more...

Email:  donnam@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2836

Miranda Ledezma, Jose

Rsrch Supp  

see more...

Email:  pepekano@hotmail.com
Phone:  322-4892

Nagai, Gareth

Agri Rsch Tech  

see more...

Email:  gareth@hawaii.edu
Phone:  623-2836

Nitta, Daniel

Rsrch Supp  

see more...

Email:  nittadan@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2436

Ono, Sandra

Office Asst  

see more...

Email:  sandrao@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8329

Tsuda, Dick M

Rsch Support  

see more...

Email:  dmtsuda@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-6742

Vowell, Tomie

Rsrch Supp  

see more...

Email:  tomies@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-8054

Young, Michael A

Agri Rsch Tech  

see more...

Email:  youngmic@hawaii.edu
Phone:  956-2836

 

Image of Leaf