Sunday, November 19, 2017
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of Hawaii System
College of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources
 
Faculty FDM
FDM Faculty

Bahng, Youngjin, Ph.D. • Assistant Professor
Miller Hall 201C - (808)956-2237 - yb7@hawaii.edu
Retail merchandising

Cristi, Marie Abigail, MS • Instructor
Miller Hall 12B - (808)956-2421 - mcristi@hawaii.edu
Merchandising management; consumer behavior & sociology

Kang, Ju Young,  Ph.D. • Assistant Professor
Miller 8 - (808)956-2244 - jykang@hawaii.edu
2D/3D Fashion CAD/CAM; consumer behavior research related to digital commerce 

Lin, Shu-Hwa, Ph.D. • Associate Professor
Miller Hall 201F - (808)956-2245 - lins@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Computer application in apparel production data management

Reilly, Andrew H., Ph.D. • Associate Professor
Miller Hall 208A - (808)956-5061 - areilly@hawaii.edu
Body image; men's fashion; local retail economy

 Print  
FDM Lecturers

Beamer, Jennifer, M.Sc.
(808)956-7094 - jbeamer@hawaii.edu

Hoo, Audrey, Ph.D.
Miller Hall 201 - (808)956-8133 - ahoo@hawaii.edu
Culture, gender & appearance; social relationships

Letoto, Diane, Ph.D.
GT 210 - (808)455-0309 - dletoto@hawaii.edu

McCarthy, Minako, MEd
Miller Hall 12D - (808)956-7732 - minako@hawaii.edu
Fashion design

Pagala, Liezel, BS
Miller Hall 12D- (808)956-7732 - lpagala@hawaii.edu
Fashion design

Staven, Budi, BS 
Krauss Annex 4 - (808)956-0803 - budi@hawaii.edu
Fashion design; merchandising

Tsark, Cynthia, MBA
Miller Hall 12D- (808)956-7732 - ctsark@hawaii.edu
Fashion design; merchandising

 Print  
Home   |   About Us   |   Community Outreach
The University of Hawai‘i is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.