Sunday, November 19, 2017
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of Hawaii System
College of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources
 
Faculty

Ching, Donna R., Ph.D. • Specialist (Oahu)
Kuykendall Annex 2B - (808)956-2255 - donnac@hawaii.edu
Agricultural leadership; family ecology; labor & industrial relations; community services; human development 

Chow, Pamela, M.S. • Extension Educator (Oahu)
Miller Hall 201E - (808)956-7212 - pchow2@hawaii.edu
Family Resource Management; Home economics 

Chong, Joan, M.Ed. • Extension Educator (Hawaii)
Kona Coop Extension Office - (808)322-4892 - jchong@hawaii.edu
Adult/youth volunteer and leadership; Family & Consumer programs

Everett, Kaitlin • Asst. Extension Agent (Maui) 
Kahului Ext. Office - (808) 244-3342, ext. 225 - EverettK@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Youth development and Volunteer mgt. 

Greenwood, Heather, M.S. • Asst. Extension Agent (Maui)
Maui Coop Ext Ofc - (808)244-3242, ext. 226 - GreenwoodH@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Intergenerational and caregiving programs; gerontology

Kawamura, Laura Jean, M.P.H. • Extension Educator (Kauai)
Kauai Coop Extension Office - (808)274-3473 - ljk@hawaii.edu
4-H youth development; foods and nutrition

Nakatsuka, Claire, M.Ed. • Extension Educator (Oahu)
Agric. Science Bldg 217 - (808)956-7196 - nakatsuk@hawaii.edu
Community service learning; 4-H 

Saito, Rose, M.S. Extension Educator (Oahu)
Wahiawa Extension Office - (808)622-4185 - roses@hawaii.edu
4-H youth development

Settlage, Becky, M.S. • Extension Educator (Hawaii)
Komohana Ext Research Ctr - (808)969-8213 - settlage@hawaii.edu
4-H youth development; livestock; agricultural science & technology

 Print  
Home   |   About Us   |   Community Outreach
The University of Hawai‘i is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.