Testing 123




2020 Ka Lei Hano Award
Tish Uyehara
2020 Outstanding Alumnus Award
Steve Sato


2020 Dean’s Award for Excellence in Extension
Koon-Hui Wang, Jari Sugano, Jensen Uyeda, Kylie Tavares, Theodore Radovich, Joshua Silva, and Amjad Ahmad


2020 Dean’s Award for Excellence in Teaching
Marie Kainoa Fialkowski Revilla


2020 Dean’s Award for Outstanding Researcher
Daniel Rubinoff

Read the full award


2020 Dean’s Award for Ka Pouhana mentorship
Kacie Ho


2020 Dean’s Award for Ka Hana Po‘okela student service
AlannaMarie Salas and Michelle Au


Mahalo to Our 2018 Banquet Sponsors!


Alexander and Baldwin

  Corteva Agriscience logo 


Hawaii State Department of Agriculture logo

Dave's Ice Cream Hawaii Logo


McDonalds of Hawaii logo


Green Point Nursuries logo


HPC Taro Brand logo


First Hawaiian Bank logo


Monsanto Hawaii logo

Pulama Lana‘i logo

Hawaii Crop Improvement Association logo

And thanks to Alluvion, Inc. and Meadow Gold Dairies for in-kind donations. Learn about banquet sponsorship opportunities.