search

CTAHR | Academics | Student Clubs

 

Student Clubs

 

FSHN Council

FSHN Council

Student Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors

Pre-Veterinary Club

Pre-Veterinary Club

Horticulture Society & TPSS GSO

Horticulture Society & TPSS GSO

Entomology Club

Entomology Club

Rotaract Club

Rotaract Club

 

Undergraduate

Name Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Friends of the Family Michael Cheang cheang@hawaii.edu
FSHN Council Soojin Jun soojin@hawaii.edu
Horticulture Society Ken Leonhardt leonhard@hawaii.edu
Innovators of Fashion Andy Reilly reillya@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Phi Upsilon Omicron Rick Caufield caulfiel@hawaii.edu
Pre-Veterinary Club Douglas Vincent
Jenee Odani
vincent@hawaii.edu
jsodani@hawaii.edu

 

Graduate/Undergraduate Organizations

Name Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Biological Engineering Student Association Loren Gautz lgautz@hawaii.edu
Hui Malama Honua    
Ka Mea Kolo Entomology Club Helen Spafford hspaffor@hawaii.edu
NREM Graduate Student Association Tomoaki Miura tomoakim@hawaii.edu
Rotaract Club M'Randa Sandlin SandlinM@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Society of Conservation Biology    
Student Ambassadors
Mandy Chen
mchen22@hawaii.edu
Sustainable and Organic Farm Training (SOFT) Ted Radovich theodore@hawaii.edu
Tropical Plant Pathology Graduate Student Organization Brent Sipes  sipes@hawaii.edu
Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences Graduate Student Organization Ania Wieczorek ania@hawaii.edu