CTAHR | Academics | Student Clubs

 

Student Clubs

 

FSHN Council

FSHN Council

Student Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors

Pre-Veterinary Club

Pre-Veterinary Club

Horticulture Society & TPSS GSO

Horticulture Society & TPSS GSO

Entomology Club

Entomology Club

Rotaract Club

Rotaract Club

 

Undergraduate

Name Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Friends of the Family Rheta Kuwahara-Fujita rheta@hawaii.edu
Food Science and Human Nutrition Council Monica Esquivel monicake@hawaii.edu
Horticulture Society Tessie Amore
Orville Baldos
amore@hawaii.edu
obaldos@hawaii.edu
Fashion. Art. Business (FAB) Youngjin Bahng yb7@hawaii.edu
Phi Upsilon Omicron Rick Caulfield caulfiel@hawaii.edu
Pre-Veterinary Club Jenee Odani jsodani@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Graduate/Undergraduate Organizations

Name Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Biological Engineering Student Association Ryan Kurasaki rkurasaki@hawaii.edu
HI Streams + Ecosystems YinPhan Tsang tsangy@hawaii.edu
Ka Mea Kolo Entomology Club Chrissy Mogren cmogren@hawaii.edu
NREM Graduate Student Association Kirsten Oleson
koleson@hawaii.edu
Rotaract Club Arjun Aryal aryal@hawaii.edu
Society of Conservation Biology Melissa Price pricemel@hawaii.edu
Stole Society Marie Cristi
Minako McCarthy
mcristi@hawaii.edu
minako@hawaii.edu
Student Ambassadors Mandy Chen mchen22@hawaii.edu
Sustainable and Organic Farm Training (SOFT) Ted Radovich theodore@hawaii.edu
Tropical Plant Pathology Graduate Student Organization Brent Sipes  sipes@hawaii.edu
Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences Graduate Student Organization Kent Kobayashi kentko@hawaii.edu