search

CTAHR | Academics | ASAO

 

Academic & Student Affairs Office

 

Mission: 

CTAHR’s Academic and Student Affairs Office prepares students for life in the global community by providing an excellent and relevant student-centered learning environment.

 

Goals: 

1. Provide valuable services that strengthen CTAHR’s academic programs. 
2. Recruit, retain, and support through graduation a diverse and high-quality student population.

 

Ania Wieczorek

Ania Wieczorek
Interim Associate Dean

Office: Gilmore Hall 211A
Phone: (808) 956-7058
Fax: (808) 956-3706
Email: AssocDean@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Julita (Lydia) Gerakas

Julita (Lydia) Gerakas
Secretary

Office: Gilmore Hall 211
Phone: (808) 956-4161
Fax: (808) 956-3706
Email: gerakas@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Beverly Pang

Beverly Pang
Office Asst

Office: Gilmore Hall 210
Phone: (808) 956-8183
Fax: (808) 956-3706
Email: beverlyp@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Mandy Chen

Mandy Chen
Acad Supp

Office: Gilmore Hall 210
Phone: (808) 956-4162
Fax: (808) 956-3706
Email: mchen22@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Irene Morrow

Irene Morrow
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 102
Phone: (808) 956-6163
Fax: (808) 956-3706
Email: MorrowI@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Maile Sing

Maile Sing
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 103
Phone: (808) 956-2012
Fax: (808) 956-3706
Email: msing@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Kellie Taguchi

Kellie Taguchi
Acad Supp

Office: Gilmore Hall 118
Phone: (808) 956-9380
Fax: (808) 956-3706
Email: taguchik@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Contact Information

      Academic & Student Affairs Office
      3050 Maile Way, Gilmore 211
      Honolulu, Hawaii 96822

      Tel: (808) 956-6997
      Fax: (808) 956-3706

 Email: acadaff@ctahr.hawaii.edu 

2017 December newsletter page1

    To view previous newsletters, click here.